Compassionate Care

Choices has been serving the Chattanooga area for over 30 years. We are fully committed to providing you with free services and medically accurate, evidence-based education concerning reproductive and sexual health issues.

Get to Know Your Choices’ Staff 🙂

DEVELOPMENT STAFF

cferguson@choiceschattanooga.org

Carol Ann Ferguson

CEO

aterpstra@choiceschattanooga.org

Ashley Terpstra

Finance & Donor Relations Director

cbarber@choiceschattanooga.org

Cristina Barber

Development Director

PROGRAM STAFF

pboley@choiceschattanooga.org

Priscilla Boley

Vance Center Manager

edowell@choiceschattanooga.org

Elaine Dowell

Client Services & Development Coordinator

kpatton@choiceschattanooga.org

Kim Patton, RN BSN

Nurse Manager

sstappenbeck@choiceschattanooga.org

Shelley B. Stappenbeck

McCallie Center Manager

jhoover@choiceschattanooga.org

Jonathan Hoover

Men’s Ministry Director

kduke@choiceschattanooga.org

Kellye Duke

Post-Abortion Support Director

mcheresnick@

choiceschattanooga.org

Michele Cheresnick

Client Services Director

MEDICAL PERSONNEL

Kim Patton, RN BSN

Kim Horne, RN BSN ACLS

Rachel Habeggar, RN

Dr. Garth McPherson, MD

Petrina Mcgarvey, RN

Michelle Busl, RN

Dr Anne Carr, MD Medical Consultant

Alondra Cooley, RN

Miranda Warrich, RN

FREE & CONFIDENTIAL

Walk-ins Welcome