We’re here for YOU

All our services are free and confidential.
Text Choices at (423) 415-4788 from 10am-4pm or make an appointment today.

Compassionate care when you need it the most.

Choices has been serving the Chattanooga area for over 30 years. We are fully committed to providing you with free services and medically accurate, evidence-based education concerning reproductive and sexual health issues.

We are here to empower women & men facing pregnancy decisions.

We know that each individual set of circumstances is unique. We give each patient the care and attention they need, to not only ensure that they are educated and encouraged, but also empowered to make informed choices. Our trained patient advocates and medical personnel are ready to serve you and to answer your questions. No matter who you are or what you decide, we are for you. All services are free and confidential.

Get to Know Your Choices’ Staff 🙂

Development Staff

cferguson@choiceschattanooga.org

Carol Ann Ferguson

CEO

aterpstra@choiceschattanooga.org

Ashley Terpstra

Director of Finance, Donor Relations

creyes@choiceschattanooga.org

Cassi Reyes

Outreach Director

Program Staff

pboley@choiceschattanooga.org

Priscilla Boley

Vance Center Manager

emorton@choiceschattanooga.org

Betsy Morton

CNM, Nurse Manager

kduke@choiceschattanooga.org

Kellye Duke

ARISE Director

edowell@choiceschattanooga.org

Elaine Dowell

Client Services & Development Coordinator

sstappenbeck@choiceschattanooga.org

Shelley B. Stappenbeck

McCallie Center Manager

mcheresnick@choiceschattanooga.org

Michele Cheresnick

Director of Client Services

jhoover@choiceschattanooga.org

Jonathan Hoover

Director of Men’s Ministry

Medical Personnel

Betsy Morton, CNM

Petrina Mcgarvey, RN

Kimberly Patton, RN BSN

Kim Horne, RN BSN ACLS

Dr. Garth McPherson, MD

Alondra Cooley, RN

Rachel Habeggar, RN

Michelle Busl, RN

Anne Carr, MD Medical Consultant

Miranda Warrich, RN

Your Next Step

Have Questions? Please text  (423) 415-4788 or schedule your appointment.

Walk-Ins Welcome

Choices Chattanooga is a faith-based 501(c)(3) non-profit organization in the state of Tennessee. All services are confidential and free of charge. Walk-ins are welcome but ultrasounds are available by appointments only. Choices does not refer for or perform abortions.