We’re here for YOU

All our services are free and confidential.
Text Choices at (423) 415-4788 from 10am-4pm or make an appointment today.

Compassionate care when you need it the most.

Choices has been serving the Chattanooga area for over 30 years. We are fully committed to providing you with free services and medically accurate, evidence-based education concerning reproductive and sexual health issues.

We are here to empower women & men facing pregnancy decisions.

We know that each individual set of circumstances is unique. We give each patient the care and attention they need, to not only ensure that they are educated and encouraged, but also empowered to make informed choices. Our trained patient advocates and medical personnel are ready to serve you and to answer your questions. No matter who you are or what you decide, we are for you. All services are free and confidential.

Get to Know Your Choices’ Staff 🙂

Development Staff

cferguson@choiceschattanooga.org Carol Ann Ferguson

CEO

aterpstra@choiceschattanooga.org Ashley Terpstra

Finance & Donor Relations Director

cbarber@choiceschattanooga.org

Cristina Barber

Development Director

Program Staff

pboley@choiceschattanooga.org Priscilla Boley

Vance Center Manager

kpatton@choiceschattanooga.org

Kim Patton, RN BSN

Nurse Manager

kduke@choiceschattanooga.org Kellye Duke

Post-Abortion Support Director

edowell@choiceschattanooga.org Elaine Dowell

Client Services & Development Coordinator

sstappenbeck@choiceschattanooga.org Shelley B. Stappenbeck

McCallie Center Manager

mcheresnick@choiceschattanooga.org Michele Cheresnick

Client Services Director

jhoover@choiceschattanooga.org

Jonathan Hoover

Men’s Ministry Director

Medical Personnel

Kim Patton, RN BSN

Dr. Garth McPherson, MD

Dr Anne Carr, MD Medical Consultant

Kim Horne, RN BSN ACLS

Petrina Mcgarvey, RN

Alondra Cooley, RN

Rachel Habeggar, RN

Michelle Busl, RN

Miranda Warrich, RN

Your Next Step

Have Questions? Please text  (423) 415-4788 or schedule your appointment.

Walk-Ins Welcome

Choices Chattanooga is a faith-based 501(c)(3) non-profit organization in the state of Tennessee. All services are confidential and free of charge. Walk-ins are welcome but ultrasounds are available by appointments only. Choices does not refer for or perform abortions.